Log In   |   Sign Up

Advertisement

Haunted Farm of Terror

 
Details
Average Review
Review Me
Scare Factor
Scary
Appropriate For
Teens and Adults - Kids up to parent's discretion
Organization Type
Commercial / For Profit
Listing Categories
Haunted Houses, Haunted Hay Rides, Zombie Hunts & Shootouts, Other Events
More Info
Wheelchair Accessible, Snacks & Refreshments, Outdoor Event(s), Covered Wait Area, Touching Not Allowed, Free Parking
Share Your Photos
CLOSE

Share Your Photos!




Have you been to Haunted Farm of Terror? Then share photos of your experience!

Haunted Hayride, Haunted House, Zombie Assault Live Zombie Shoot & Merchandise. Concessions & Beverages. The Haunted Farm of Terror brings your worst nightmares to life on the eerie 20 acre land of the dead.

Watch horror movies on the 30ft big screen around a bon fire. Take a shot at the living dead at the LIVE ZOMBIE shoot. Seek shelter from the zombies in our Road Kill Cafe, where you can enjoy our world famous taco in a bag, hot and cold apple cider, donuts and all of your favorite Halloween treats.

But most importantly say your prayers as you prepare to face your fears. This year our Haunted House and Cornmaze is bigger than ever. We have raised the bar for all haunted attractions with all new scenes, characters, and effects. Our Haunted Hayride is to die for, voted #1 most intense in Michigan. If you make it though this wild ride, you'll never be the same! Email Haunt Owner

Hours of Operation: SEPTEMBER DATES AND TIMES: Tickets on Sale at 7:30 PM. Road Kill Cafe opens At 7:30 PM. All Attractions start at Dusk and Close at Midnight. September 14 - Friday September 15 - Saturday September 21 - Friday September 22 - Saturday September 28 - Friday September 29 - Saturday OCTOBER DATES AND TIMES: Tickets on Sale at 6:30 PM. Road Kill Cafe opens At 6:30 PM. All Attractions start at Dusk and Close at 1:00 AM unless noted. October 5 - Friday October 6 - Saturday October 7 - Sunday - CLOSE AT 11:00 PM October 12 - Friday October 13 - Saturday October 14 - Sunday - CLOSE AT 11:00 PM October 19 - Friday October 20 - Saturday October 21 - Sunday - CLOSE AT 11:00 PM October 25 - Thursday - CLOSE AT 11:00 PM October 26 - Friday October 27 - Saturday October 28 - Sunday - CLOSE AT 11:00 PM October 29 - Monday - CLOSE AT 11:00 PM October 30 - Tuesday - CLOSE AT 11:00 PM

Admission Costs: HOUSE/HAYRIDE COMBO: Adult: $25.00, Kids: $15.00 HAUNTED HOUSE: Adult: $17.00, Kids: $13.00 HAUNTED HAYRIDE: Adult: $17.00, Kids: $13.00 ZOMBIE ASSAULT: Approx. 90 Shots: $20.00 Refill of approx. 90 Shots: $10.00 (Optional)
 
All photos and videos within this listing are the property of Haunted Farm of Terror

Recent Reviews

  • There are no reviews for this listing yet

Review This Attraction

  • Click to rate
  • Do not use all capital letters. No profanity.
  • Be specific - the more details the better. No HTML.
  • Administrative use only. Will NOT be displayed
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • Click to rate
  • I have more to say about this haunt (optional)
  • Would you recommended to a friend?
  • Suitable for families with kids?
Get More Info

586-203-7222
  

Haunt Owners

Visitors to this page: 47,739
Clicks to Haunts Website: 15,045
Last edit to your listing: 9/17/2018
Edit This Listing
Grab a Badge (Awards, Reviews, + More...)
Get More Exposure for your Haunt

All information on this page was submitted to Cleveland Haunted Houses and was believed to be accurate at the time it was posted. Please report any inaccuracies here.